服务支持 >>
常见问题
1-AMI系统,如12个表箱,在系统图上显示由不同部分组成,如集中器,采集器,电表,主站等。在使用过程中会被干扰或中断吗?

当安装带有通讯的系统或电表时,由于距离或障碍物等因素,一些问题可能会发生。如果信号太差,通过中继器由节点通讯或者增加通讯模块的强度来保证信号可靠性,过程中电表和采集器本身具备较长时间的数据保存,短时间的通讯失效不影响系统的总体抄送率。

2- 我是一个承包商,不属于电力局或STS机构。有没有类似STS的售电软件?

STS的售电系统最大的优势在于方便的售电,安全的密钥,目前我们公司已经具备STS电能表与STS售电软件同时认证通过的公司,我们可以为不同的客户打造具有特色的售电解决方案。

3- YTL是否有简单的系统,不包括集中器和传感器,只是电表和主站之间进行通讯?

是的。我们有电表是带RS485,RF,Zigbee,PLC通讯等。
RS485更为可靠,但是它的布线不太方便,一般是用在工业设备上。电表安装带RF和Zigbee更为方便,只需要在主站上安装管理软件,插入USB通讯模块来读取电表。如果电表与主站之间的距离太长,电表就不需要任何的中继器,网络自动传输数据。

Service support >>
FAQ
1- AMI system, like 12-meter cabinet, contains many different parts show in the system diagram, such as concentrator, collector, energy meter, master station, etc. During installation, does the communication may disturb or outage?

When install system or energy meter with communication, some difficulties may happen due to distance or interference. If the signal is too low, repeater can be used to route communication, or increase the power of communication module to ensure signal reliability. During this period, the meter and collector itself have long time data storage. Pls rest assured that short time failure in communication won’t influence cc rate of the whole system.

2- I'm a contractor, not belong to utility or STS institution. Is there any vending software like STS to help me sale electricity?

The best advantages of STS vending software is convenience in vending and safe token. Now YTL have gotten the certificates of STS meter and STS vending software, we could provide different vending software solutions based on customized requirements.

3- Does YTL have any simple system which not include concentrator and transducer, just communicate between energy meter and master station?

Yes. We have energy meter with RS485, RF, Zigbee.
RS485 is more reliable but its wiring is inconvenient, usually used in industrial equipment. Installation of energy meter with RF and Zigbee is convenient, just need to install management software at master station, and plug USB communication module to read meter. If the distance between meter and master station is too long, meter needn't any repeater, will automatically network to transfer data.